Board of Directors

  • Tom Bjorkman  President
  • Keith Hutchison  Vice President
  • Niki Lawton  Secretary
  • Ed Kiessling  Treasurer
  • Peggy de Wolf
  • Philip Glaser
  • Michael McVaugh
  • Lori Sitzabee
  • Ellenore Tarr
Executive Director  Marcia Gronewold Sly
Artistic Director  Stephen Hammer
Conductor and Choral Director  John Finney

Board of Advisors

  • Kevin Birch
  • Jonathan Dimmock
  • Edward Dufresne
  • George Emlen
  • Lorenzo Mitchell
  • Paul Sullivan
  • Gerald Wheeler
  • Anatole Wieck
  • Patricia Winter

Donations for the purpose of Blue Hill Bach are tax-deductible
to the extent permitted by law.

Blue Hill Bach is a nonprofit public charity operating under Section 501(c)(3) and in compliance with Section 170(c) of the Internal Revenue Service Code. The IRS Identification Number 45-4334021.